brandasebo.blogg.se

Realflight 7.5 Precision Aerobatics Planes.
realflight 7.5 precision aerobatics planes.






















Realflight 7.5 Precision Aerobatics Planes. Plus Simplicity For

Metric Ratcheting Tap and Die SetAdding a new, fun capability to my prized Hangar 9 ValiantHigh end CA in apparently secret no-clog bottlesThe FlyingRC.net shop lineup of covering toolsRobart Giant Scale P-51 Electric Main RetractsClassic warbird on class of the field retractsThe Economics and Logic of Huge Fastener AssortmentsRTL Fasteners makes the concept a no-brainer, even for meDisappearing Servo Grommets, Eyelets and Screws!00% Stainless steel and made in the USA!Computer age engineering for better real-world performanceLets make hundreds of little holes in our planesReality sinks in and I get safer in the shopAs expected, it’s a well-mannered animal in the airMy favorite aerobatic airframe gets more “favoriter”Lots of flights later I look back on my favorite planeNot too big, not too touchy but lots of funAeroworks 60cc Freestyle Extra 260 QB-L UpdateA terrific plane is grounded for a refurbishingAeroworks 60cc Freestyle Extra 260 QB-L Build – Part 1Apprentice S 15e vs. Sensei FS Stabilization SystemsCall me a cheater if it makes you feel betterCell Meter 7 - Multi Chemistry Battery MonitorReading rotor head speed without risking yoursThe accurate (and pain free) way to check temperaturesMaximize safe flying time by monitoring receiver batteriesHangar 9 AnglePro 4-in-1 Digital Throw/Incidence MeterThe easy way to perfect setups and adjustmentsHitec HFP-30 Digital Servo Programmer & TesterHoming in on your video signal for the clearest viewSoloShot2 Robotic Cameraman – Starting OverWe get a brand new outfit and give SoloShot a “Do Over”Spektrum AR9110 9-Channel DSMX PowerSafe™ ReceiverAirborne Simplicity and Security in a 2.1oz PackageXicoy Digital Weight & Balance CG Meter ProHigh-tech accuracy plus simplicity for balancing RC planesThere’s a reason Desert Aircraft Engines are the standard by which all others are judgedEconomical, dependable and great looking in a cowlAffordable durability, power and performanceTop-Flite Giant Scale P47 Razorback Realism EnhancedA very popular power plant just got betterThe most-wanted, most-copied RC carb on the planetThe big kid on the FPV block takes another step aheadGreat for FPV flight but beware of recordingFat Shark 5.8GHZ 5G8RX 32ch Race Band Receiver Module for DominatorsChannel selecting versatility with a liabilityMake your FatShark Dominator V2 into a V3, sort ofFirst Person View for my Spedix S250 QuadcopterInstalling the “eyes” for 250 Quad FPV RacingExploring this relatively new technology should be funThe perfect “fuel outie” to compliment your “fuel innie”A new-thinking tank takes another step upFunction and sanity in the craziness of modern gas cansBeautifully USA made, easily installed and simple to useMadison Components Deluxe Electric Gas CanSynthetic cleanliness power and lubrication for gas enginesThe new benchmark for performance and dependabilityHow to quit huffing and puffing at a balky gas engineAdvanced materials mean lighter, better functioning tanksNew size, same great engineering and flight characteristicsAlign T-REX 700E PRO DFC Flybarless HelicopterMy heli inventory gets bigger – literallyA new beginning in helicopters but the right way this timeI get all warm and fuzzy about a Blade helicopterLots of fun, lots of cool technology and a great camera platformROCHOBBY X-ROC250 FPV Racing Quadcopter RTFEnter the world of FPV racing on a budgetScary fast, ultra agile and tough as a rockThe simple way to precision swash plate setupsGreat graphics, great web site and an even better attitudeA cure for bad penmanship and forgotten plugsVinyl and covering-cutting for your shop!Fold-away versatility for the shop and fieldDEWALT 8V Max Gyroscopic Screwdriver 2 Battery KitI didn’t think of it but I like it a bunchBig buck balancer that is actually worth itGEARWRENCH 40 Pc. Join our community for free and enjoy the benefits Access to our monthly prize drawings, Full access to our Buy & Sell section,Ground-thumping performance and durabilityApprentice® S 15e VS. Have a product for us to review? - Tell Us!RealFlight 7.5 & or Blade 230s Wanted - Helicopters + Heli Gear.

realflight 7.5 precision aerobatics planes.

With a special thanks to Adad, for always helping me out…To Daniel for helping with technique and Shaun for setup. They still go above and beyond. It is getting tougher and tougher with restrictions and supply chain issues.

I am very proud to have bought a plane of such a great company. Taking such care despite having a huge order backlog to process is nothing short of top notch customer service. All parts I have ordered in addition were very carefully placed and taped into the box. Futhermore all parts are in absolutely excellent condition, no warping, no nicks, no dents, no nothing. I have unpacked everything and I must say packaging is second to none. Cheers…My Addiction XL has arrived this week.

But neither DO those others fly as exact. Its not a fast build like EF and others. What at first appears as lack of quality, is actually just the opposite. PA planes come out best when not rushed. Having assembled and flown several of your airplanes I have to say that your airplanes are among the highest quality and the best flying planes on the market.Building a PA plane is like building a Ferrari or similar hand build exotic car. Can’t wait to start the build and get it in the air.I have been in the hobby for nearly 60 years.

realflight 7.5 precision aerobatics planes.

Drum tight and control surface edges ruler straight! All dry fittings seem to be right on. Well done!I’ve flown my Addiction XL several times now and it is truly the best flying plane I’ve ever ownedThanks for all your hard work, awesome designs and thorough manuals.Just received my Addy XL V2 and I must say I am truly impressed! The difference between this plane and the Addy XL I purchased a couple years back is remarkable! After going over every inch of my V2, I can’t find a sign of a peel anywhere. Love the look of it and the LEDs will introduce me to night flying.Thanks again Shaun for you attention to detail, and creating such amazing planes.As a mechanical designer myself, I am really impressed by your designs.

It does’nt tumble like an Edge or an Extra but then…….let’s see your Edge do this!!!!!!!! So……I’m a happy guy and a PA cust. I’m enjoying this build so much, I may milk it for a couple of weeks until it’s purfect!!!! There is nothing out that flies like an Addy. So this one is definitely going to stand out. My other Addy XL is red and blue as my fly”n buddies have red,green,purple,etc.

Awesome planes, of course!Can I take the time to congratulate you on the finest quality and most beautifully constructed kit I have ever received. Quick responses and helpful replies. Seems like everytime I get a new one that’s the best one.Great customer service. Thanks I’m looking forward to doing more business with youI have had most of them.

If I had known how great it was I’d have bought the XL. It’s one of the best flying aircraft I’ve owned in 30 years. Your customer support is the best I’ve seen.Thank you for supporting your product and most of all building such fantastic planes.I must admit I only fly PA planes now and am truly addicted to my Addiction XL, AMR 60, XR-61, little Addiction and the grab and go EXTRAI own the Addiction X.

It’s the most stable, predictable flyer in my fleet. I enjoy flying it tremendously. I must say that this is the ultimate R/C plane for me.

The Precision Aerobatics customer service were responsive and highly professional in answering every question i had. From the packaging, to assembly and setup instructions everything assures successful results. Attention has been put into every detail and carful production standards are evident in all aspects. The design and construction of the model- with balsa, plywood and carbon- is amazingly thought out. The workmanship is exquisite- light, rigid and strong.

That was so much fun I decided to try an Addiction, which is incredibly easy to fly. It was my first balsa kit. I ordered the IPA power system for it. Zero bad habits, goes exactly where I point it, does exactly what the sticks command, tough as nails, crazy 3:1 thrust-to-weight on a single 3s 2200, with a to-die-for wing-cube-loading! Quite literally, a precision aerobatic aircraft!Been loving mine for a decade so far & it’s still in perfect condition – even after hundreds of hours in the air!It started with an Extra 260 from a friend that decided he was never going to build it. Highly recommended.Your aircraft designs and kits are incredible, compliments never stop at the field on appearance and how well they fly!!!Keep up the good work and thank you so much for all the help.All PA planes are incredible, the issue I have is deciding which one to take out to the field!!!I flew nothing but foam for a lot of scale and war birds till I got my first PA plane a xr52 first flight landing was perfect and these planes honestly are easier to fly then any of my foam planes have since bought the xr61 and ultimate thanks PA for building amazing air planesGotta say that over the 30+ years I’ve been in the hobby, my 48″ PA Extra is arguably the best-flying RC plane I’ve built/owned so far.

I can’t recommend PA planes enough.The Ultimate AMR 60 is unbelievable, it’s hands down the best flying plane I’ve ever had. The PA planes look like they did when I took them out of the box. After that, I plan on an Ultimate 60 and probably will end up with most PA planes eventually.I like to build them, I love to fly them, and I don’t know how they do the covering, but my other 2 non PA kits I built seem to need ironing all the time. Today my Katana 52 is arriving. It gets a lot of attention at the clubs and I let other members try it out. It is the first plane he can fly totally inverted for long periods of time and without a buddy box.

What a great airplane! very little trim. Finally today I was a able to get the maiden and second flight in. Thank youIt’s been over 2 months since I got this plane ready to fly. From your product to the how to video series to the returning emails while you were at Joe Nall. I have been flying for over 30 years and have never had such a wonderful experience.

When I walk on to the field carrying my Bandit, it’s like walking into a room with a beautiful woman. My two PA planes (Katana and Bandit) are the finest planes I have ever seen. Well you hit it right on the head. Guys that are thinking about this plane: I highly recommend.It’s hard to imagine a company being bold enough to call themselves “Precision” Aerobatics. Unbelievable performance on 3s at 7000’ in altitude.

I very rarely fall in love with my aircraft. All of my future planes will be Precision Aerobatics, because I’m not rich, so I want to put my money into absolute quality.I’ve been in the hobby for 55 years. My club members actually gather around my Bandit and admire it.

You did a hell-of-a job with this fine aircraft! I was compelled to purchase a second…besides I’ll now have the two colors.The addiction x is the best built airframe I have owned and the electronics you guys have put together for it are top notch. It is everything it is said to be and likely much more.

realflight 7.5 precision aerobatics planes.